Muscat Insurance Company SAOG

MIC Logo

MIC was formed in 1995 and owes its formation to its founding members, H.E. Dr. Omar Zawawi, Special Advisor to His Majesty for External Liaison and the Diwan of Royal Court – Pension Fund. Muscat Insurance Company SAOG (MIC) was restructured in 1999 into three companies: Muscat National Holding Company SAOG (Parent Company), Muscat Insurance Company SAOG and Muscat Life Assurance Company SAOC (fully owned subsidiaries).

Established 22 years ago we are pleased to announce that A.M. Best has affirmed the Financial Strength Rating of B+ (Good) and the Long-Term Issuer Credit Rating of “BBB-” for Muscat Insurance Company SAOG. The outlook of these Credit Ratings remains stable, which is indicative of our financial and management strength. We also enjoy top ranked security from A rated reinsurance companies.

Main Activities

We offer our clients a full Risk Management service to identify the risks associated with their business, to quantify the likelihood and severity of those risks and to help them mitigate those risks. Insurance is just one way of doing this.

Muscat Insurance

Commercial Insurance Products

  • Property All Risk, Fire and Business Interruption
  • Marine (Hull, Cargo and Goods in Transit)
  • General Accident (Theft, Money, Fidelity, Workmen’s Compensation)
  • Liability (Employers Public and Products, Professional, Directors & Officers)
  • Engineering (Construction/Erection Project Works, Machinery Break Down, Business Interruption, Deterioration of Stocks, Computer)

 

Personal Insurance Products

  • Motor
  • Personal Accident
  • Home Insurance (Buildings and/or Contents)
  • Travel
  • Domestic Servants (Accidents, Sickness, Repatriation)

 

Corporate Values

  • Excellent service to all customers
  • A thoroughly professional image in all our transactions
  • Prompt, efficient and fair claims handling
  • Protection and enhancement of our shareholders investment by a commitment to prudent underwriting / Claims history and a sound investment policy
  • Empowerment of all staff to reach their full potential

Contact Details

Muscat Insurance Company SAOG Building # 2375, Way # 3341, Behind OHI, Near Zakher Mall,
Al Khuwair

P.O. Box No. 72
Postal Code : 112,
Ruwi,
Sultanate of Oman

Tel: (968) 24 478 897
Fax: (968) 24 481 847
Email: info@muscatinsurance.com
Website: http://www.muscatinsurance.com

Al Amerat Branch
Tel: 24879151, Fax: 24879150
Email: amerat@muscatinsurance.com
Mabela Branch
Tel: 24468131, Fax: 24468130
Email: mabela@muscatinsurance.com
Al Khoudh Branch
Tel: 24424677, Fax: 24424688
Email:seeb@muscatinsurance.com
Nizwa Branch
Tel: 25411132, Fax: 25411137
Email: nizwa@muscatinsurance.com
Al Khuwair Branch
Tel: 24478897 Fax: 24481847
Email:alkhuwair@muscatinsurance.com
Salalah Branch
Tel: 23293246, Fax: 23293247
Email: salalah@muscatinsurance.com
Barka Branch
Tel: 26884336, Fax: 26884337
Email: barka@muscatinsurance.com
Samail Branch
Tel: 25351698, Fax: 25351896
Email: samail@muscatinsurance.com
Buraimi Branch
Tel: 25661448, Fax:
Email: buraimi@muscatinsurance.com
Saham Branch
Tel: 94583171
Email: saham@muscatinsurance.com
CBD Branch
Tel: 24781139, Fax: 24781129
Email:cbd@muscatinsurance.com
Sinaw Branch
Tel: 25524608, Fax: 25524609
Email:sinaw@muscatinsurance.com
Duqm Branch
Tel: 25218899, Fax: 25415239
Email:duqm@muscatinsurance.com
Sohar Branch
Tel: 26844693, Fax: 26844692
Email:sohar@muscatinsurance.com
Ibra Branch
Tel: 25572078, Fax: 25572077
Email: ibra@muscatinsurance.com
Sur Branch
Tel: 25543476 Fax: 25543766
Email: sur@muscatinsurance.com
 Ibri Branch
Tel: 25689899, Fax: 25689090
Email:ibri@muscatinsurance.com
 Suwaiq Branch
Tel: 26961957, Fax: 26961967
Email:suwaiq@muscatinsurance.com
 Jalan Branch
Tel: 22063797
Email: jalan@muscatinsurance.com
Thumrait Branch
Tel: 23361082, Fax: 23382306
Email:thumrait@muscatinsurance.com
Home | About | Jobs | News | News-Archive | Check Mail | Admin | Disclaimer | Privacy | Sitemap © Copyright 2018 OMZEST. All Rights Reserved.